Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / Kokosing Construction Co Inc

Kokosing Construction Co Inc, Fredericktown, OH: USDOT 326795, 299 power units, 71 inspections, 5 crashes

Kokosing Construction Co Inc (USDOT 326795) is an interstate carrier in Fredericktown, OH, registered with FMCSA with 299 power units and 491 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 71 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 9.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (5 of 51 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
326795
Location
17531 Waterford RD, Fredericktown, OH 43019
Phone
(740) 694 6882
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
299
Drivers
491 (296 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,850,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Mobile homes, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Intermodal containers, Passengers, Oil field equipment, Utilities
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 8, 1989)
Last registration update
May 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 8, 1988
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5159.8%22.9%13.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections6922.9%6.3%3.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order71811.3%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 6, 2026ColumbusOH00Yes
June 29, 2026Washington (township of)OH00Yes
May 15, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 29, 2026FranklinOH00Yes
August 12, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.