Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / Dedicated Logistics LLC

Dedicated Logistics LLC, Oakdale, MN: USDOT 618375, 213 power units, 140 inspections, 6 crashes

Dedicated Logistics LLC (USDOT 618375) is an interstate carrier in Oakdale, MN, registered with FMCSA with 213 power units and 213 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 140 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 34.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (25 of 72 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
618375
Also does business as
Dli
Location
2900 Granada Lane N, Oakdale, MN 55128
Phone
(651) 631 5918
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 700327
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
213
Drivers
213 (213 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
13,200,002 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Dry bulk commodities, Paper products, Farm supplies, Hardware, Auto Parts
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (August 1, 2005)
Last registration update
March 25, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 25, 1995
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections722534.7%22.9%11.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections14021.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1402719.3%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 22, 2026BradleyWV00Yes
August 18, 2026DanvilleVA00Yes
July 22, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 29, 2026FreemanMN00Yes
April 18, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
September 5, 2025Des MoinesIA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.