Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / D&B Transportllc

D&B Transportllc, Markham, IL: USDOT 2842919, 49 power units, 311 inspections, 18 crashes

D&B Transportllc (USDOT 2842919) is an interstate carrier in Markham, IL, registered with FMCSA with 49 power units and 71 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 311 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (33 of 148 vehicle inspections). The states reported 18 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2842919
Also does business as
D&B Transport
Location
2200 West 159TH Street Ste 104, Markham, IL 60428
Phone
(630) 412 0038
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 952494
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
49
Drivers
71 (81 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
20,050,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Building materials, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Other
Last registration update
October 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
January 28, 2016
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1483322.3%22.9%0.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections31151.6%6.3%4.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3113812.2%19.4%

Crashes

18 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 10, 2026New HavenIN01Yes
August 24, 2026ShelbyvilleIN00Yes
August 4, 2026Unincorporated H.C.FL00Yes
June 21, 2026Not ReportedKS01Yes
May 21, 2026LewisvilleTX00Yes
April 19, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
April 14, 2026San AntonioTX00Yes
December 16, 2025OfallonMO01Yes
December 11, 2025Not in CityNM02Yes
November 3, 2025Not in City LimitTN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.