Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / Aim Integrated Logistics Inc

Aim Integrated Logistics Inc, Girard, OH: USDOT 877115, 366 power units, 409 inspections, 17 crashes

Aim Integrated Logistics Inc (USDOT 877115) is an interstate carrier in Girard, OH, registered with FMCSA with 366 power units and 415 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 409 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 21.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (44 of 208 vehicle inspections). The states reported 17 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 9 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
877115
Also does business as
Aim 3PL Services
Location
1500 Trumbull Road, Girard, OH 44420
Phone
(330) 759 0438
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 244504
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$5,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
366
Drivers
415 (415 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
26,174,310 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Garbage, refuse and trash, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 24, 2001)
Last registration update
February 24, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 2, 2000
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2084421.2%22.9%1.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections40961.5%6.3%4.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4095012.2%19.4%

Crashes

17 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 11, 2026Not ReportedGA02Yes
September 10, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
August 25, 2026Marion TownshipPA14Yes
May 1, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
January 14, 2026StrongsvilleOH00Yes
December 1, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
September 7, 2025HenricoVA01Yes
August 3, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 15, 2025Ohara TownshipPA00Yes
July 15, 2025CheektowagaNY01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.