Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Oregon / Wrnr LLC

Wrnr LLC, Eugene, OR: USDOT 4142707, 190 power units, 252 inspections, 20 crashes

Wrnr LLC (USDOT 4142707) is an interstate carrier in Eugene, OR, registered with FMCSA with 190 power units and 210 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 252 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 26, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (25 of 122 vehicle inspections). The states reported 20 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
4142707
Location
1600 Oak Street Ste 114a, Eugene, OR 97401
Phone
(503) 468 5115
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1588720
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
190
Drivers
210 (210 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
39,520,000 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Paper Product
Last registration update
August 24, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
October 10, 2023
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1222520.5%22.9%2.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections25283.2%6.3%3.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2523212.7%19.4%

Crashes

20 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 29, 2026DeltaLA00Yes
August 26, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
August 10, 2026StilesvilleIN00Yes
July 18, 2026Emmett TWPMI00Yes
July 10, 2026El RenoOK01No
July 2, 2026OrlandoFL00Yes
May 29, 2026Not ListedTX00Yes
May 10, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
April 22, 2026UnincorporatedFL01Yes
April 22, 2026Southampton TownshipPA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.