Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Wilson Bulk LLC

Wilson Bulk LLC, Abilene, KS: USDOT 2822727, 53 power units, 96 inspections, 6 crashes

Wilson Bulk LLC (USDOT 2822727) is an interstate carrier in Abilene, KS, registered with FMCSA with 53 power units and 53 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 96 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 7.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 41 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2822727
Location
307 Augustine Ave, Abilene, KS 67410
Phone
(785) 536 3058
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 941549
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
53
Drivers
53 (53 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,876,025 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food
Last registration update
September 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 3, 2015
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections4137.3%22.9%15.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections9622.1%6.3%4.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order9655.2%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 30, 2026Fenton TWPIL01Yes
April 23, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
September 5, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
March 19, 2025KS00Yes
January 7, 2025TopekaKS00Yes
December 27, 2024KS00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.