Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Taf Logistics Inc

Taf Logistics Inc, Naperville, IL: USDOT 3553005, 1 power unit, 287 inspections, 21 crashes

Taf Logistics Inc (USDOT 3553005) is an interstate carrier in Naperville, IL, registered with FMCSA with 1 power unit and 1 driver as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 287 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 11, 2025. Its vehicle out of service rate was 24.4% against 22.9% for all carriers (33 of 135 vehicle inspections). The states reported 21 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 10 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3553005
Location
405 Blue Grass CT, Naperville, IL 60563
Phone
(815) 900 7293
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1190614
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
1
Drivers
1 (1 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
96,542 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Fresh produce, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
September 11, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
January 19, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1353324.4%22.9%1.5 points above the national rate
Driver inspections28741.4%6.3%4.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2873512.2%19.4%

Crashes

21 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 6, 2025Not in CityNM00Yes
July 26, 2025AmarilloTX00Yes
July 24, 2025Not ReportedVA03Yes
July 19, 2025RidgelandSC00Yes
July 2, 2025Grand PrairieTX00Yes
June 26, 2025Philadelphia CityPA01Yes
June 17, 2025Charlestown TownshipPA00Yes
June 10, 2025SundanceWY00Yes
May 29, 2025MaconGA00Yes
May 16, 2025Not ReportedCO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.