Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Red Line Inc

Red Line Inc, Emporia KS: USDOT 236984, 73 inspections

Red Line Inc (USDOT 236984) is an interstate carrier in Emporia, KS, registered with FMCSA with 35 power units and 33 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 73 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 10, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 18.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 44 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
236984
Location
2805 Belaire DR, Emporia, KS 66801
Phone
(620) 343 1000
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 118178
Operating authority
Active common carrier and contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
35
Drivers
33 (33 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,516,287 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Frozen, Canned, Bagged Food Items
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (November 3, 2009)
Last registration update
May 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
August 22, 1983
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections44818.2%22.9%4.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections7322.7%6.3%3.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order731013.7%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 8, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
October 24, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
August 6, 2025LancasterTX01No
May 1, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
January 4, 2025KS01Yes
November 27, 2024NE00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.