Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Texas / Proforward Inc

Proforward Inc, El Paso, TX: USDOT 1678243, 89 power units, 515 inspections, 13 crashes

Proforward Inc (USDOT 1678243) is an interstate carrier in El Paso, TX, registered with FMCSA with 89 power units and 139 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 515 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 32.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (107 of 333 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1678243
Location
1600 N Kansas ST, El Paso, TX 79902
Phone
(562) 754 0569
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 650275
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
89
Drivers
139 (139 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
12,032,015 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Building materials, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Auto Parts
Last registration update
July 23, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
August 16, 2007
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections33310732.1%22.9%9.2 points above the national rate
Driver inspections515203.9%6.3%2.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order51512424.1%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 21, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
July 27, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
June 17, 2026VictorvilleCA01No
February 11, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
January 21, 2026SacatonAZ11Yes
November 8, 2025Not ListedTX01Yes
October 25, 2025UnknownAZ00Yes
September 24, 2025Rural(crawford County)AR00Yes
September 18, 2025Kansas CityMO01Yes
September 3, 2025FontanaCA01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.