Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Missouri / Par Electrical Contractors LLC

Par Electrical Contractors LLC, Kansas City, MO: USDOT 352475, 1,111 power units, 86 inspections, 13 crashes

Par Electrical Contractors LLC (USDOT 352475) is an interstate carrier in Kansas City, MO, registered with FMCSA with 1,111 power units and 832 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 86 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 23.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (16 of 67 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 10 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
352475
Location
6840 NW 136TH Street, Kansas City, MO 64163
Phone
(816) 691 4243
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
1,111
Drivers
832 (832 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
11,619,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Motor vehicles, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Utilities, Electrical Equipment
Compliance review rating
Conditional (March 25, 2008)
Last registration update
January 26, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
April 28, 1989
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections671623.9%22.9%1.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections8622.3%6.3%4.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order861719.8%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 21, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO04Yes
April 29, 2026GladstoneMO01Yes
April 13, 2026BeltonMO00Yes
March 19, 2026Butler (township of)OH00Yes
February 27, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
October 24, 2025BeltonMO01Yes
September 29, 2025Lone JackMO00Yes
September 24, 2025Kansas CityMO01Yes
September 22, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO02Yes
July 29, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.