Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Mullens Markings Inc

Mullens Markings Inc, Culpeper, VA: USDOT 1418402, 210 power units, 25 inspections, 11 crashes

Mullens Markings Inc (USDOT 1418402) is an interstate carrier in Culpeper, VA, registered with FMCSA with 210 power units and 216 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 25 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 27.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 11 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 8 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1418402
Location
16177 Marathon DR, Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone
(540) 445 0440
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
210, of which 2 buses
Drivers
216 (79 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,500,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Building materials, Passengers
Last registration update
April 6, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 22, 2005
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections11327.3%22.9%4.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections25624%6.3%17.7 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order25832%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 29, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 21, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
July 21, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
July 17, 2026HalifaxVA00Yes
June 12, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
March 21, 2026Morehead CityNC02No
October 24, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 12, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
July 12, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
June 2, 2025RoanokeVA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.