Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Mountain Beverage Co

Mountain Beverage Co, Gypsum, CO: USDOT 1792783, 31 power units, 17 inspections, 4 crashes

Mountain Beverage Co (USDOT 1792783) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Gypsum, CO, registered with FMCSA with 31 power units and 16 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 17 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 24, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 0.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (0 of 11 vehicle inspections). The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1792783
Location
712 Spring Creek Road, Gypsum, CO 81637
Phone
(970) 777 4000
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
31
Drivers
16 (7 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
85,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Beverages
Last registration update
September 9, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
July 17, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1100%22.9%22.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17211.8%6.3%5.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order17211.8%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 12, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
April 3, 2026AspenCO00Yes
April 2, 2026Not ReportedCO02Yes
February 20, 2025DillonCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.