Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Arizona / Monarch Desert Logistics Inc

Monarch Desert Logistics Inc, Avondale, AZ: USDOT 3626316, 4 power units, 21 inspections, 3 crashes

Monarch Desert Logistics Inc (USDOT 3626316) is an interstate carrier in Avondale, AZ, registered with FMCSA with 4 power units and 4 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 21 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on July 24, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 30.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 4 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3626316
Also does business as
Monarch Desert Logistics
Location
3002 N 129TH DR, Avondale, AZ 85323
Phone
(602) 529 2616
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1240610
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
4
Drivers
4 (4 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,276,470 in 2023
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (March 30, 2026)
Last registration update
September 23, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
May 3, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10330%22.9%7.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections211047.6%6.3%41.3 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order211047.6%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 23, 2026Not ReportedNM04Yes
November 23, 2025AvondaleAZ00Yes
August 18, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.