Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Carolina / Migway Inc

Migway Inc, Pineville, NC: USDOT 2328470, 1,099 power units, 795 inspections, 42 crashes

Migway Inc (USDOT 2328470) is an interstate carrier in Pineville, NC, registered with FMCSA with 1,099 power units and 315 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 795 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 34.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (129 of 379 vehicle inspections). The states reported 42 crashes in the same period, with 7 deaths and 33 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2328470
Location
9349 China Grove Church RD, Pineville, NC 28134
Phone
(980) 255 3200
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 794884
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
1,099
Drivers
315 (315 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
38,096,259 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Refrigerated food, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (February 26, 2018)
Last registration update
September 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 26, 2012
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections37912934%22.9%11.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections79581%6.3%5.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order79513617.1%19.4%

Crashes

42 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 5, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
September 29, 2026CharlotteNC00Yes
September 21, 2026North CharlestonSC01Yes
September 11, 2026CharlotteNC00Yes
September 3, 2026Valley TownshipPA00Yes
September 1, 2026Not in City LimitTN16Yes
August 27, 2026Not ReportedSC01No
August 10, 2026MorrisvilleNC01Yes
August 1, 2026DurhamNC00Yes
July 25, 2026East SpencerNC01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.