Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nebraska / M & B Kadlec Express LLC

M & B Kadlec Express LLC, David City, NE: USDOT 780808, 7 power units, 18 inspections, 3 crashes

M & B Kadlec Express LLC (USDOT 780808) is an interstate carrier in David City, NE, registered with FMCSA with 7 power units and 7 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 18 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 40.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (4 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
780808
Location
3510 S Road, David City, NE 68632
Phone
(402) 910 3673
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 349434
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
7
Drivers
7 (7 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
568,502 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Livestock, Grain, feed and hay, Dry bulk commodities
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (September 9, 2002)
Last registration update
August 31, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 10, 1998
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections10440%22.9%17.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1815.6%6.3%0.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order18527.8%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 19, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
November 12, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 24, 2025FrankfortIN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.