Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Ohio / Loadmode LLC

Loadmode LLC, Springboro, OH: USDOT 3628396, 21 power units, 431 inspections, 25 crashes

Loadmode LLC (USDOT 3628396) is an interstate carrier in Springboro, OH, registered with FMCSA with 21 power units and 24 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 431 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 24, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 31.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (65 of 205 vehicle inspections). The states reported 25 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 16 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3628396
Also does business as
Loadmode
Location
36 S Richards Run Suite B, Springboro, OH 45066
Phone
(515) 516 1515
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1242119
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
21
Drivers
24 (24 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
3,198,764 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Liquids and gases, Refrigerated food
Last registration update
April 27, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 5, 2021
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2056531.7%22.9%8.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections431102.3%6.3%4.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4317417.2%19.4%

Crashes

25 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
April 17, 2026Not ListedTX02Yes
December 3, 2025ParachuteCO00Yes
October 23, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 21, 2025UnincorporatedCA00Yes
October 12, 2025Not in City LimitTN00Yes
October 7, 2025ElizabethtownKY01Yes
September 29, 2025Not ReportedVA01No
September 14, 2025PhoenixAZ01Yes
September 5, 2025UnincorporatedFL02Yes
August 20, 2025UnknownGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.