Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Liv Transportation Inc

Liv Transportation Inc, Bridgeview, IL: USDOT 2196716, 201 power units, 401 inspections, 19 crashes

Liv Transportation Inc (USDOT 2196716) is an interstate carrier in Bridgeview, IL, registered with FMCSA with 201 power units and 201 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 401 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 21.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (43 of 197 vehicle inspections). The states reported 19 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 13 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2196716
Location
9809 Industrial DR, Bridgeview, IL 60455
Phone
(708) 401 7441
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 762386
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
201
Drivers
201 (201 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
19,671,719 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies
Last registration update
March 17, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 28, 2011
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1974321.8%22.9%1.1 points below the national rate
Driver inspections40110.2%6.3%6.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4014411%19.4%

Crashes

19 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 11, 2026AtlantaGA00Yes
August 8, 2026SacramentoCA00Yes
July 5, 2026MesquiteNV14Yes
May 15, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
January 28, 2026Not ReportedNV01Yes
January 21, 2026Worth TwpIL01Yes
January 19, 2026Battle CreekMI00Yes
December 2, 2025West Chester (township ofOH00Yes
November 26, 2025Bloomfield TWPMI00Yes
November 3, 2025SidneyNE00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.