Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / LCS Site Services LLC

LCS Site Services LLC, Woodbridge, VA: USDOT 2345971, 82 power units, 7 inspections, 4 crashes

LCS Site Services LLC (USDOT 2345971) is an interstate carrier in Woodbridge, VA, registered with FMCSA with 82 power units and 59 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 7 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on August 11, 2026. The states reported 4 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2345971
Location
1308 Horner Road, Woodbridge, VA 22191
Phone
(703) 372 2461
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 75755
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
82
Drivers
59 (17 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
800,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
Building materials
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
November 24, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
September 27, 2012
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3133.3%22.9%
Driver inspections700%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order7114.3%19.4%

Crashes

4 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 17, 2026Not ReportedVA10Yes
January 13, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
December 30, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 9, 2025Not ReportedVA02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.