Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Kesh Express Inc

Kesh Express Inc, Bolingbrook, IL: USDOT 2527736, 47 power units, 322 inspections, 13 crashes

Kesh Express Inc (USDOT 2527736) is an interstate carrier in Bolingbrook, IL, registered with FMCSA with 47 power units and 47 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 322 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 25.8% against 22.9% for all carriers (47 of 182 vehicle inspections). The states reported 13 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2527736
Location
305 W Briarcliff RD # 104, Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone
(312) 585 8484
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 878106
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
47
Drivers
47 (47 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,271,680 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
February 13, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
July 28, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1824725.8%22.9%2.9 points above the national rate
Driver inspections322226.8%6.3%0.5 points above the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3226520.2%19.4%

Crashes

13 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 3, 2026Royse CityTX00Yes
September 1, 2026RuralSD00Yes
July 30, 2026BaltimoreMD00Yes
April 15, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
April 11, 20265.61 E UmatillaOR00Yes
February 15, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
January 2, 2026LaredoTX01No
July 2, 2025MimsFL01Yes
June 24, 2025Not ReportedVA01No
May 23, 2025BasinWY02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.