Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Kda Logistic Inc

Kda Logistic Inc, Glenwood, IL: USDOT 2515386, 300 power units, 430 inspections, 18 crashes

Kda Logistic Inc (USDOT 2515386) is an interstate carrier in Glenwood, IL, registered with FMCSA with 300 power units and 150 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 430 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 1, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (70 of 193 vehicle inspections). The states reported 18 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 12 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2515386
Location
1 Paarlberg DR Ste 103, Glenwood, IL 60425
Phone
(708) 789 9135
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 872724
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
300
Drivers
150 (150 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
16,273,312 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Garbage, refuse and trash, U.S. mail, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Last registration update
October 28, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 13, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1937036.3%22.9%13.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections430153.5%6.3%2.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4308219.1%19.4%

Crashes

18 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 2, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 12, 2026HoustonTX21Yes
July 8, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
July 6, 2026NashvilleTN00Yes
June 9, 2026AlsipIL02Yes
May 24, 2026Not in City LimitTN00Yes
April 11, 2026WoodlawnMD01Yes
January 26, 2026Cabin CreekWV00Yes
January 25, 2026Rural(lonoke County)AR00Yes
January 2, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.