Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Texas / Javier Hernandez

Javier Hernandez, El Paso, TX: USDOT 2567291, 45 power units, 104 inspections, 6 crashes

Javier Hernandez (USDOT 2567291) is an interstate carrier in El Paso, TX, registered with FMCSA with 45 power units and 46 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 104 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 22.2% against 22.9% for all carriers (14 of 63 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2567291
Also does business as
JH Transportation
Location
El Paso, TX 79928
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 896714
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
45
Drivers
46 (46 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,862,346 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities, Farm supplies, Electronics
Last registration update
October 15, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
December 23, 2014
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections631422.2%22.9%0.7 points below the national rate
Driver inspections10443.8%6.3%2.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1041817.3%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 14, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
June 6, 2026Not ListedTX10Yes
May 30, 2026BrownsvilleTN02Yes
March 30, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
September 26, 2025Not in CityNM00Yes
June 27, 2025GaryIN01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.