Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Iva Logistics Inc

Iva Logistics Inc, Rolling Meadows, IL: USDOT 1825947, 57 power units, 94 inspections, 5 crashes

Iva Logistics Inc (USDOT 1825947) is an interstate carrier in Rolling Meadows, IL, registered with FMCSA with 57 power units and 75 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 94 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 44.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (22 of 49 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1825947
Location
3125 Town Square Drive Unit 102, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone
(847) 440 2210
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 663168
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
57
Drivers
75 (75 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
947,321 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Farm supplies, Electric Suplys, Small Dry Loads
Last registration update
November 4, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
October 31, 2008
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections492244.9%22.9%22.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections9433.2%6.3%3.1 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order942526.6%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
December 16, 2025Not ReportedVA00Yes
December 9, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
October 17, 2025DunnNC00Yes
September 16, 2025Oklahoma CityOK00Yes
November 28, 2024VA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.