Data / Carriers / Kansas / HC Transportation LLC
HC Transportation LLC, Olathe, KS: USDOT 3483597, 1 power unit, 2 inspections, 3 crashes
HC Transportation LLC (USDOT 3483597) is an interstate carrier in Olathe, KS, registered with FMCSA with 1 power unit and 1 driver as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 2 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 21, 2026. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.
- USDOT number
- 3483597
- Location
- 16329 S Sunset ST, Olathe, KS 66062
- Phone
- (913) 286 0279
- Operation
- Interstate; for hire
- Docket
- MC 1144151
- Operating authority
- Active common carrier authority for property
- Liability insurance on file
- $750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
- Power units
- 1
- Drivers
- 1 (1 with a commercial licence)
- Miles reported
- 10,980 in 2025
- Cargo carried
- General freight, Dry bulk commodities, Beverages, Paper products
- Last registration update
- March 30, 2026
- In the FMCSA register since
- September 8, 2020
- FMCSA safety measurement page
- ai.fmcsa.dot.gov
Inspections and out of service rates
Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.
| Measure | Inspections | Out of service | Rate | National rate | Against national |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vehicle inspections | 2 | 2 | 100% | 22.9% | |
| Driver inspections | 2 | 1 | 50% | 6.3% | |
| All inspections, any out of service order | 2 | 2 | 100% | 19.4% |
Crashes
3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.
| Date | City | State | Deaths | Injuries | Towed away |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 21, 2026 | Not Reported | KS | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| September 21, 2026 | Not Reported | KS | 0 | 0 | Yes |
| November 12, 2025 | Kansas City | MO | 0 | 1 | Yes |
The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page
Also on SpecStream
- Carriers in Kansas
- Carriers in Olathe, KS
- General freight carriers in Kansas
- Dry bulk commodities carriers in Kansas
- Beverages carriers in Kansas
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.