Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / GBL Logistics Inc

GBL Logistics Inc, Willowbrook, IL: USDOT 3044538, 85 power units, 247 inspections, 9 crashes

GBL Logistics Inc (USDOT 3044538) is an interstate carrier in Willowbrook, IL, registered with FMCSA with 85 power units and 85 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 247 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 19.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (19 of 97 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3044538
Location
16W 575 79TH ST Bldg1a Unit102, Willowbrook, IL 60527
Phone
(630) 394 5577
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 46472
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
85
Drivers
85 (60 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
10,903,774 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Building materials, Fresh produce, Liquids and gases, U.S. mail, Dry bulk commodities, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products, Utilities
Last registration update
March 19, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 1, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections971919.6%22.9%3.3 points below the national rate
Driver inspections24720.8%6.3%5.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order247218.5%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 4, 2026New Lenox TwpIL00Yes
February 27, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
February 15, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
November 18, 2025LouisvilleKY00Yes
November 14, 2025Rural MontgomeryAL01No
October 20, 2025ColumbusOH00Yes
October 2, 2025Lake (township of)OH00Yes
May 18, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
March 25, 2025NashvilleTN00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.