Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Arkansas / Eos Inc

Eos Inc, N Little Rock, AR: USDOT 2413373, 320 power units, 687 inspections, 28 crashes

Eos Inc (USDOT 2413373) is an interstate carrier in N Little Rock, AR, registered with FMCSA with 320 power units and 315 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 687 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 31.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (100 of 315 vehicle inspections). The states reported 28 crashes in the same period, with 1 death and 14 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2413373
Location
1000 Fiber Optic Drive, N Little Rock, AR 72117
Phone
(501) 503 4000
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 830689
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
320
Drivers
315 (315 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
28,011,822 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce
Last registration update
October 7, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 11, 2013
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections31510031.7%22.9%8.8 points above the national rate
Driver inspections68791.3%6.3%5.0 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order68710615.4%19.4%

Crashes

28 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
September 21, 2026North Huntingdon TownshipPA01Yes
September 1, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 20, 2026ChicagoIL00Yes
August 4, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
August 1, 2026Little RockAR00Yes
July 8, 2026BirminghamAL01Yes
June 20, 2026WarrenMS01Yes
June 1, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO11Yes
May 28, 2026Joliet TWPIL01Yes
May 27, 2026BastropLA01No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.