Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Eb Infinity Inc

Eb Infinity Inc, Naperville, IL: USDOT 3018841, 60 power units, 230 inspections, 9 crashes

Eb Infinity Inc (USDOT 3018841) is an interstate carrier in Naperville, IL, registered with FMCSA with 60 power units and 60 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 230 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 2, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 36.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (41 of 112 vehicle inspections). The states reported 9 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3018841
Location
600 S Washington ST Ste 304, Naperville, IL 60540
Phone
(224) 343 0419
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 33209
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
60
Drivers
60 (60 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,988,282 in 2026
Cargo carried
General freight, Paint Batteries
Last registration update
October 19, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 15, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1124136.6%22.9%13.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections23062.6%6.3%3.7 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order2304519.6%19.4%

Crashes

9 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 27, 2026Franklin TWPMI00Yes
July 13, 2026ElkhartIN00Yes
May 17, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
April 1, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
March 25, 2026PortageMI00Yes
March 1, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
November 3, 2025StaffordVA00Yes
July 25, 2025DallasTX00Yes
July 21, 2025RipleyWV00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.