Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Minnesota / E a Sween Company

E a Sween Company: USDOT 188852, Eden Prairie, MN

E a Sween Company (USDOT 188852) is an interstate carrier in Eden Prairie, MN, registered with FMCSA with 132 power units and 219 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 35 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 10, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 0.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (0 of 10 vehicle inspections). The states reported 11 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 14 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
188852
Also does business as
Deli Express
Location
16101 West 78TH Street, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone
(612) 666 1038
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 322886
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
132
Drivers
219
Miles reported
6,066,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Refrigerated food, Frozen Foods
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (June 3, 2005)
Last registration update
January 29, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1000%22.9%22.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3500%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3500%19.4%

Crashes

11 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 29, 2026Wheat RidgeCO01Yes
March 5, 2026DenverCO03Yes
February 1, 2026AuroraCO00Yes
September 20, 2025BelvidereIL05Yes
August 27, 2025Not ReportedCO01Yes
August 11, 2025Not ListedTX01Yes
July 14, 2025HerrimanUT01Yes
July 7, 2025DallasTX00Yes
June 12, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
March 3, 2025ArlingtonTX01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.