Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Kansas / Dunn's Material Handling LLC

Dunn's Material Handling LLC, Fredonia, KS: USDOT 3210397, 7 power units, 12 inspections, 3 crashes

Dunn's Material Handling LLC (USDOT 3210397) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Fredonia, KS, registered with FMCSA with 7 power units and 7 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 12 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on June 1, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 60.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 5 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3210397
Location
1022 2ND ST, Fredonia, KS 66736
Phone
(620) 288 1035
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
7
Drivers
7 (7 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
640,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Dry bulk commodities
Last registration update
December 18, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
November 8, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections5360%22.9%37.1 points above the national rate
Driver inspections1200%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order12325%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
March 6, 2026Not ReportedKS00Yes
December 29, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes
June 30, 2025Not ReportedKS00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.