Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / DFP Trucking LLC

DFP Trucking LLC, Bainbridge, GA: USDOT 3248449, 20 power units, 8 inspections, 3 crashes

DFP Trucking LLC (USDOT 3248449) is an interstate carrier in Bainbridge, GA, registered with FMCSA with 20 power units and 5 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 8 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on September 29, 2026. The states reported 3 crashes in the same period.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3248449
Location
1001 Dothan RD, Bainbridge, GA 39818
Phone
(229) 248 2750
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1021786
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
20
Drivers
5 (5 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
571,275 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Chemicals, Dry bulk commodities, Farm supplies, Other
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
October 1, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 21, 2019
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections200%22.9%
Driver inspections800%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order800%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
January 13, 2026Not ReportedGA00Yes
December 9, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes
January 23, 2025AlbanyGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.