Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / North Carolina / Cook Out Inc

Cook Out Inc, Thomasville, NC: USDOT 2105257, 53 power units, 161 inspections, 10 crashes

Cook Out Inc (USDOT 2105257) is an interstate carrier in Thomasville, NC, registered with FMCSA with 53 power units and 74 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 161 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 27, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 8.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (6 of 74 vehicle inspections). The states reported 10 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
2105257
Location
15 Laura LN Suite 300, Thomasville, NC 27360
Phone
(336) 596 9635
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
53
Drivers
74 (31 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,731,331 in 2024
Cargo carried
Fresh produce, Refrigerated food
Last registration update
May 26, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
December 22, 2010
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections7468.1%22.9%14.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections16142.5%6.3%3.8 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order161106.2%19.4%

Crashes

10 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
June 6, 2026SavannahGA00Yes
January 16, 2026PerryGA00Yes
November 19, 2025Not ReportedVA01Yes
November 9, 2025RiverdaleGA01Yes
June 30, 2025EdgefieldSC01Yes
June 21, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
May 15, 2025VA00Yes
February 27, 2025LafayetteMS00Yes
February 22, 2025SuffolkVA01Yes
December 22, 2024VA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.