Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Arizona / Connect Transport LLC

Connect Transport LLC, Phoenix, AZ: USDOT 3132101, 198 power units, 412 inspections, 12 crashes

Connect Transport LLC (USDOT 3132101) is an interstate carrier in Phoenix, AZ, registered with FMCSA with 198 power units and 99 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 412 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 29.9% against 22.9% for all carriers (72 of 241 vehicle inspections). The states reported 12 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3132101
Location
10640 N 28TH DR Ste a107, Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone
(480) 401 1998
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 93717
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
198
Drivers
99 (99 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
4,200,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Metal sheets, coils and rolls, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Fresh produce, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Last registration update
August 3, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
May 3, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2417229.9%22.9%7.0 points above the national rate
Driver inspections412102.4%6.3%3.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order4127919.2%19.4%

Crashes

12 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 19, 2026NashvilleTN00Yes
July 27, 2026Not ReportedNE00Yes
June 22, 2026LathropMO01Yes
April 11, 2026Rural(johnson County)AR00Yes
March 13, 2026PullmanWA00Yes
February 26, 2026GainesvilleTX01Yes
January 21, 2026UnincorporatedCA01Yes
November 28, 2025UnknownAZ00Yes
September 5, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
June 14, 2025Non-City Or UnincorporateMO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.