Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Brenner Materials LLC

Brenner Materials LLC, Breckenridge, CO: USDOT 3147448, 20 power units, 3 inspections, 2 crashes

Brenner Materials LLC (USDOT 3147448) is an intrastate (non hazardous materials) carrier in Breckenridge, CO, registered with FMCSA with 20 power units and 18 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 3 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 7, 2026. The states reported 2 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3147448
Location
13543 Highway 9, Breckenridge, CO 80424
Phone
(970) 409 0277
Operation
Intrastate (non hazardous materials); private property, for hire
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
20
Drivers
18 (15 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
63,253 in 2023
Cargo carried
Building materials
Last registration update
May 15, 2024
In the FMCSA register since
June 11, 2018
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2150%22.9%
Driver inspections300%6.3%
All inspections, any out of service order3133.3%19.4%

Crashes

2 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 18, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
August 18, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.