Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Virginia / Branscome Operating LLC

Branscome Operating LLC, Williamsburg, VA: USDOT 777895, 108 power units, 36 inspections, 5 crashes

Branscome Operating LLC (USDOT 777895) is an interstate carrier in Williamsburg, VA, registered with FMCSA with 108 power units and 70 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 36 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 30, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 14.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 7 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
777895
Location
432 Mcclaws Circle, Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone
(757) 438 4620
Operation
Interstate; private property
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
108
Drivers
70 (70 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,754,000 in 2024
Cargo carried
Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Passengers, Chemicals, Sand, Gravel, Asphalt, Ready Mix Concrete
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 8, 2009)
Last registration update
August 20, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
October 23, 1998
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections7114.3%22.9%8.6 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3612.8%6.3%3.5 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3625.6%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 12, 2026Not ReportedVA01Yes
August 31, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
December 18, 2025Newport NewsVA01Yes
November 19, 2025Not ReportedVA10No
April 15, 2025PortsmouthVA10Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.