Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Michigan / Benore Logistic Systems Inc

Benore Logistic Systems Inc, Erie, MI: USDOT 1238256, 632 power units, 545 inspections, 33 crashes

Benore Logistic Systems Inc (USDOT 1238256) is an interstate carrier in Erie, MI, registered with FMCSA with 632 power units and 775 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 545 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 18.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (37 of 206 vehicle inspections). The states reported 33 crashes in the same period, with 2 deaths and 11 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1238256
Location
2500 East Erie RD, Erie, MI 48133
Phone
(734) 848 2046
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 469784
Operating authority
Active contract carrier and broker authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
632
Drivers
775 (775 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
45,776,989 in 2023
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Intermodal containers, Grain, feed and hay, Chemicals, Paper products, Farm supplies
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 25, 2008)
Last registration update
June 23, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
April 20, 2004
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2063718%22.9%4.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections54540.7%6.3%5.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order545417.5%19.4%

Crashes

33 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 21, 2026Rural JeffersonAL00Yes
September 11, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
August 11, 2026CummingGA01Yes
August 5, 2026UnincorporatedGA02Yes
July 16, 2026Winston SalemNC00Yes
July 9, 2026NorcrossGA00Yes
June 27, 2026Fountain InnSC00Yes
June 26, 2026GA01Yes
June 19, 2026Not ReportedSC00Yes
April 28, 2026Not ReportedSC10No

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.