Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Asa Pro Trans Inc

Asa Pro Trans Inc, Streamwood, IL: USDOT 3070048, 87 power units, 176 inspections, 5 crashes

Asa Pro Trans Inc (USDOT 3070048) is an interstate carrier in Streamwood, IL, registered with FMCSA with 87 power units and 87 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 176 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 20.5% against 22.9% for all carriers (23 of 112 vehicle inspections). The states reported 5 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 3 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3070048
Location
103 Monarch DR, Streamwood, IL 60107
Phone
(224) 777 7771
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 60511
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
87
Drivers
87 (87 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,071,930 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Motor vehicles, Driveaway and towaway, Building materials, Fresh produce, Chemicals, Refrigerated food
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (May 15, 2026)
Last registration update
September 10, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 17, 2017
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections1122320.5%22.9%2.4 points below the national rate
Driver inspections17663.4%6.3%2.9 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order1762815.9%19.4%

Crashes

5 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
January 21, 2026TuscaloosaAL00Yes
September 13, 2025Worth TWPIL01Yes
August 6, 2025Not ReportedVA02Yes
July 31, 2025LeesburgFL00Yes
June 4, 2025Not ReportedGA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.