Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Colorado / Appliance Factory Outlet

Appliance Factory Outlet: USDOT 1186064, Thornton, CO

Appliance Factory Outlet (USDOT 1186064) is an interstate carrier in Thornton, CO, registered with FMCSA with 97 power units and 52 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 35 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 4, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 5.0% against 22.9% for all carriers (1 of 20 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 2 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
1186064
Location
321 W 84TH Ave, Thornton, CO 80260
Phone
(720) 772 3131
Operation
Interstate; private property
Docket
MC 1787371
Operating authority
No active operating authority on file with FMCSA
Power units
97
Drivers
52 (1 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,100,000 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Household goods, Dry bulk commodities, Appliances, Mattress
Last registration update
January 20, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
November 12, 2003
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2015%22.9%17.9 points below the national rate
Driver inspections3512.9%6.3%3.4 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3525.7%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
May 2, 2026DenverCO00Yes
September 17, 2025Not ReportedCO00Yes
August 29, 2025Not ReportedCO02Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.