Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Nevada / Apex Materials LLC

Apex Materials LLC, Las Vegas, NV: USDOT 3239859, 59 power units, 48 inspections, 7 crashes

Apex Materials LLC (USDOT 3239859) is an interstate carrier in Las Vegas, NV, registered with FMCSA with 59 power units and 41 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 48 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 29, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 21.1% against 22.9% for all carriers (8 of 38 vehicle inspections). The states reported 7 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3239859
Also does business as
Apex Materials
Location
4680 Melvin ST, Las Vegas, NV 89115
Phone
(702) 301 1082
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1017682
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$750,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
59
Drivers
41 (41 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
1,822,623 in 2024
Cargo carried
General freight, Logs, poles, beams and lumber, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Light Poles (Utility Poles)
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Last registration update
June 17, 2025
In the FMCSA register since
January 31, 2019
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections38821.1%22.9%1.8 points below the national rate
Driver inspections4812.1%6.3%4.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order48918.8%19.4%

Crashes

7 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
July 23, 2026Not ReportedNV00Yes
June 3, 2026Not ReportedNV01Yes
April 28, 2026Las VegasNV01Yes
April 24, 2026Not ReportedNV01Yes
March 12, 2026HendersonNV01Yes
July 8, 2025Las VegasNV01Yes
February 25, 2025HendersonNV00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.