Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Michigan / Amrize West Central Inc

Amrize West Central Inc, Dundee, MI: USDOT 420480, 358 power units, 88 inspections, 3 crashes

Amrize West Central Inc (USDOT 420480) is an interstate carrier in Dundee, MI, registered with FMCSA with 358 power units and 285 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 88 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on October 21, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 7.7% against 22.9% for all carriers (3 of 39 vehicle inspections). The states reported 3 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 1 injury.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
420480
Location
6211 N Ann Arbor RD, Dundee, MI 48131
Phone
(773) 380 9475
Operation
Interstate; private property, for hire
Docket
MC 1799227
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$10,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
358
Drivers
285 (285 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
6,665,940 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Motor vehicles, Building materials, Machinery and large objects, Liquids and gases, Dry bulk commodities, Sand, Gravel & Cement
Hazardous materials
Yes, as the carrier reports
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (October 19, 1990)
Last registration update
January 23, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
September 10, 1990
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections3937.7%22.9%15.2 points below the national rate
Driver inspections8711.1%6.3%5.2 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order8844.5%19.4%

Crashes

3 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
August 21, 2026Not ReportedCO00Yes
June 30, 2026Not ReportedCO01Yes
March 17, 2026Colorado SpringsCO00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.