Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Illinois / Ace Transportation Inc

Ace Transportation Inc, Schiller Park, IL: USDOT 3396641, 317 power units, 325 inspections, 14 crashes

Ace Transportation Inc (USDOT 3396641) is an interstate carrier in Schiller Park, IL, registered with FMCSA with 317 power units and 292 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 325 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 24.6% against 22.9% for all carriers (50 of 203 vehicle inspections). The states reported 14 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 5 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
3396641
Location
4825 Scott ST Ste 301, Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone
(563) 214 1212
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 1092611
Operating authority
Active common carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
317
Drivers
292 (292 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
5,792,280 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Chemicals, Refrigerated food, General Freight
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (April 30, 2025)
Last registration update
October 14, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
February 17, 2020
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections2035024.6%22.9%1.7 points above the national rate
Driver inspections324123.7%6.3%2.6 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order3256319.4%19.4%

Crashes

14 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026; the newest 10 are listed.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 17, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
October 7, 2026Guilford (township of)OH00Yes
October 3, 2026DaingerfieldTX01No
September 10, 2026Bernards TWPNJ00Yes
September 7, 2026CamdenSC00Yes
September 1, 2026Non-City Or UnincorporateMO00Yes
August 25, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
August 4, 2026La PorteTX00Yes
August 4, 2026Not ReportedVA00Yes
July 31, 2026Falling WatersWV01Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.