Skip to the page

Data / Carriers / Georgia / 1975 Transportation LLC

1975 Transportation LLC, Moultrie, GA: USDOT 159139, 96 power units, 92 inspections, 6 crashes

1975 Transportation LLC (USDOT 159139) is an interstate carrier in Moultrie, GA, registered with FMCSA with 96 power units and 89 drivers as it reports them. FMCSA recorded 92 roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026, the latest on November 3, 2026. Its vehicle out of service rate was 33.3% against 22.9% for all carriers (10 of 30 vehicle inspections). The states reported 6 crashes in the same period, with 0 deaths and 6 injuries.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads the carrier register, roadside inspections, crashes and operating authority that FMCSA publishes, and this page is that reading. Ask for the carriers you sell to or insure by state, city, cargo or fleet size, and new inspections, crashes and authority changes arrive in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as FMCSA posts them.

USDOT number
159139
Location
3333 Freedom Lane SE, Moultrie, GA 31788
Phone
(229) 985 1248
Operation
Interstate; for hire
Docket
MC 180687
Operating authority
Active contract carrier authority for property
Liability insurance on file
$1,000,000 (bodily injury and property damage)
Power units
96
Drivers
89 (88 with a commercial licence)
Miles reported
2,280,994 in 2025
Cargo carried
General freight, Fresh produce, Grain, feed and hay, Refrigerated food, Beverages, Paper products
Compliance review rating
Satisfactory (December 4, 2008)
Last registration update
June 10, 2026
In the FMCSA register since
June 1, 1974
FMCSA safety measurement page
ai.fmcsa.dot.gov

Inspections and out of service rates

Roadside inspections from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. The national rate is the rate across every carrier in the same window.

MeasureInspectionsOut of serviceRateNational rateAgainst national
Vehicle inspections301033.3%22.9%10.4 points above the national rate
Driver inspections9200%6.3%6.3 points below the national rate
All inspections, any out of service order921010.9%19.4%

Crashes

6 crashes reported from November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026.

DateCityStateDeathsInjuriesTowed away
October 7, 2026Not ReportedGA01Yes
March 22, 2026UnincorporatedFL00Yes
September 14, 2025UnincorporatedFL02Yes
September 3, 2025Not ReportedGA01Yes
December 13, 2024GA02Yes
December 13, 2024GA00Yes

The carrier's full record on the FMCSA safety measurement page

Also on SpecStream

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from US Department of Transportation, FMCSA Motor Carrier Census, Inspection, Crash and Licensing files. Public domain (U.S. government work). Inspection and crash counts cover November 7, 2024 to November 7, 2026. Fleet size, drivers, cargo and operation are as each carrier reports them to FMCSA and can be out of date. A vehicle or driver out of service order means an inspector ordered the vehicle or driver off the road until the problem was fixed. The national rate comes from every inspection in the same window. Crashes are those state police reported to FMCSA and are not a finding of fault. This page uses US Department of Transportation data and is not endorsed or certified by the Department of Transportation or FMCSA. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.