Data / Open tenders / United Kingdom / Education and training services
Open tenders for education and training services in United Kingdom: 11 notices
Public buyers in United Kingdom have 11 open tenders for education and training services (CPV 80), with deadlines from 10 November 2026 to 27 October 2028. 1 tender closes within 7 days. The largest stated value is GBP 800,000,000, for Apprenticeships Training Dynamic Marketplace, from GOVERNMENT COMMERCIAL AGENCY. Read on 7 November 2026 from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 11Open tenders
- 1Closing within 7 days
- 8With a stated value
- 10Buyers
- 10 November 2026Next deadline
- 27 October 2028Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| Skills Development Scotland Ltd | United Kingdom | 2 | 0 |
Open tenders for education and training services in United Kingdom
The 11 nearest deadlines of 11. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CA18552 - RFQ 2026/40 - NMANDD PEACEPLUS "Thriving Together" - 3.2 Minority Community Support Programme - Journeys & Belonging | Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) | GBP 20,307 | November 10, 2026 | Education and training services | contractsfinder.service.gov.uk |
| Flexible Framework for the Provision of Education Services | North Lanarkshire Council | Not stated | November 17, 2026 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Supply & Delivery of various City & Guilds Training Courses & Certification | Bedford Borough Council | GBP 11,500 | November 23, 2026 | Training services | contractsfinder.service.gov.uk |
| Framework Agreement - Standards and Frameworks | Skills Development Scotland Ltd | GBP 3,600,000 | November 27, 2026 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Modern Apprenticeship Services - Learning Provider and Employer 2027-2028 | Skills Development Scotland Ltd | GBP 320,000,000 | December 3, 2026 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Early Learning & Childcare Provision Framework (New Applicants October 2026) | East Ayrshire Council | Not stated | December 10, 2026 | Pre-school education services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Early Learning and Childcare - South Lanarkshire Council Procured Service Arrangement | South Lanarkshire Council | GBP 143,500,000 | March 10, 2027 | Pre-school education services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Pupil Equity Funding (PEF) Flexible Framework | Dumfries and Galloway Council | Not stated | September 13, 2027 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Dynamic Purchasing System for the Provision of Training Services | Aberdeen City Council | GBP 14,000,000 | September 30, 2027 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| EEAST - DPS Framework for Learning and Training Services (24-T23) | East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust | GBP 16,500,000 | October 1, 2028 | Education and training services | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Apprenticeships Training Dynamic Marketplace | GOVERNMENT COMMERCIAL AGENCY | GBP 800,000,000 | October 27, 2028 | Education and training services | contractsfinder.service.gov.uk |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.