Data / Open tenders / United Kingdom / Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) in United Kingdom: 8 notices
Public buyers in United Kingdom have 8 open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) (CPV 38), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 1 December 2026. 1 tender closes within 7 days. The largest stated value is GBP 613,350, for NU2251 High Resolution Maskless Lithography, from Newcastle University. Read on 7 November 2026 from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 8Open tenders
- 1Closing within 7 days
- 4With a stated value
- 7Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 1 December 2026Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| Scottish Government | United Kingdom | 2 | 0 |
Open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) in United Kingdom
The 8 nearest deadlines of 8. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Supply and Delivery of Laser Cameras | Scottish Police Authority | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Surveying instruments | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of an Advanced Fluorescence Microscope System with Widefield, Confocal and Super-Resolution Imaging Capabilities | Heriot-Watt University | GBP 600,000 | November 16, 2026 | Microscopes | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Housing Sensors | Renfrewshire Council | Not stated | November 26, 2026 | Measuring and control equipment | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| NU2251 High Resolution Maskless Lithography | Newcastle University | GBP 613,350 | November 27, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | contractsfinder.service.gov.uk |
| PURCH3077 Provision of Narrow Linewidth Continuous-Wave Tunable Laser | University of Glasgow | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Purchase & Installation of Echosounder System | Scottish Government | GBP 150,000 | November 30, 2026 | Echo sounders | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Purchase of Conductivity Temperature Depth (CTD) Instrument | Scottish Government | GBP 150,000 | November 30, 2026 | Surveying, hydrographic, oceanographic and hydrological instruments and appliances | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| SPS-02361 Substance Screening & Related Services | Scottish Prison Service | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Drug detection apparatus | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.