Data / Open tenders / United Kingdom / Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
Open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products in United Kingdom: 10 notices
Public buyers in United Kingdom have 10 open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products (CPV 33), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 3 December 2026. 2 tenders close within 7 days. The largest stated value is GBP 84,000,000, for Supply and Delivery of Hygiene Services and Equipment 0226, from Scotland Excel. Read on 7 November 2026 from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 10Open tenders
- 2Closing within 7 days
- 6With a stated value
- 6Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 3 December 2026Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | United Kingdom | 5 | 1 |
Open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products in United Kingdom
The 10 nearest deadlines of 10. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NP93827 Seasonal Influenza Vaccine | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | GBP 19,000,000 | November 9, 2026 | Pharmaceutical products | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Dental Implants, Digital Services & Associated Products | NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde | Not stated | November 11, 2026 | Dental implant | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| RA361057 - Advocacy services Beacon Centre | North East London NHS Foundation Trust | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products | contractsfinder.service.gov.uk |
| Womens Health | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | GBP 3,500,000 | November 16, 2026 | Other gynaecologicals | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Cochlear Implants | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | GBP 14,200,000 | November 19, 2026 | Cochlear implant | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Injection Equipment Paraphernalia | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | GBP 4,000,000 | November 19, 2026 | Medical needles | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| C002218 Slit-lamp Simulator and all associated parts and software | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as Public Services Delivery Scotland) (PSD Scotland) | Not stated | November 20, 2026 | Medical equipments | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| PURCH2986 Contract Agreement for Electron Counting Detector for Cryo Transmission Electron Microscopy & Associated Services | University of Glasgow | Not stated | November 26, 2026 | Imaging equipment for medical, dental and veterinary use | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Ophthalmology Equipment | The Common Services Agency (more commonly known as NHS National Services Scotland) (NSS) | GBP 18,000,000 | November 27, 2026 | Tomography devices | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
| Supply and Delivery of Hygiene Services and Equipment 0226 | Scotland Excel | GBP 84,000,000 | December 3, 2026 | Toilet paper, handkerchiefs, hand towels and serviettes | find-tender.service.gov.uk |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.