Data / Open tenders / Slovenia / Office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages
Open tenders for office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages in Slovenia: 12 notices
Public buyers in Slovenia have 12 open tenders for office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages (CPV 30), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 4 December 2026. 3 tenders close within 7 days. The largest stated value is EUR 429,000, for Nakup računalniške opreme (po sklopih), from RADIOTELEVIZIJA SLOVENIJA javni zavod, Ljubljana. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 12Open tenders
- 3Closing within 7 days
- 1With a stated value
- 12Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 4 December 2026Last deadline
Open tenders for office and computing machinery, equipment and supplies except furniture and software packages in Slovenia
The 12 nearest deadlines of 12. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redno in investicijsko vzdrževanje merilnih sistemov in opreme proizvajalcev Robotina d.o.o., MOXA Inc, PULS GmbH v ARSO merilni mreži | MINISTRSTVO ZA OKOLJE IN PROSTOR, AGENCIJA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA OKOLJE | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Data-processing machines (hardware) | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava in namestitev računalniške in mrežne opreme na objektu Center Rotovž | MESTNA OBČINA MARIBOR | Not stated | November 10, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava brezkontaktnih kartic za potrebe Javnega podjetja Marprom d.o.o. - ponovitev | Javni holding Maribor, družba za izvajanje strokovnih in razvojnih nalog na področju gospodarskih javnih služb d.o.o. | Not stated | November 12, 2026 | Smart cards | ted.europa.eu |
| Nakup računalniške opreme (po sklopih) | RADIOTELEVIZIJA SLOVENIJA javni zavod, Ljubljana | EUR 429,000 | November 16, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava računalniške opreme | SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA DR. FRANCA DERGANCA Nova Gorica | Not stated | November 17, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| Pisarniški material | MINISTRSTVO ZA OBRAMBO | Not stated | November 17, 2026 | Stationery | ted.europa.eu |
| JHL-44/26 Nakup energijsko učinkovitih osebnih računalnikov in monitorjev | JAVNI HOLDING LJUBLJANA, d.o.o., družba za izvajanje strokovnih in razvojnih nalog na področju gospodarskih javnih služb | Not stated | November 18, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| NAKUP RAČUNALNIŠKE STROJNE OPREME, RAZDELJEN NA 5 SKLOPOV | ZDRAVSTVENI DOM DR. ADOLFA DROLCA MARIBOR | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| Nakup energetsko učinkovite računalniške opreme | ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LJUBLJANA | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| RAČUNALNIŠKA OPREMA | SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA NOVO MESTO | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Personal computers | ted.europa.eu |
| JN za oddajo naročila blaga po odprtem postopku za dobavo rezervnih delov in izvajanje popravil informacijske opreme | MINISTRSTVO ZA NOTRANJE ZADEVE IN JAVNO UPRAVO | Not stated | December 1, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| Nakup, implementacija in migracija centralnega računalniškega sistema za IBM z/OS okolje z vzdrževanjem | ZAVOD ZA ZDRAVSTVENO ZAVAROVANJE SLOVENIJE | Not stated | December 4, 2026 | Computer equipment and supplies | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.