Data / Open tenders / Slovenia / Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy
Open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy in Slovenia: 13 notices
Public buyers in Slovenia have 13 open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy (CPV 09), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 8 December 2026. 6 tenders close within 7 days. The largest stated value is EUR 1,127,332, for Dobava pogonskega goriva, from ZDRAVSTVENI DOM VELENJE. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 13Open tenders
- 6Closing within 7 days
- 2With a stated value
- 12Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 8 December 2026Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| JAVNO PODJETJE - AZIENDA PUBLICA RIŽANSKI VODOVOD KOPER d.o.o. - s.r.l. | Slovenia | 2 | 1 |
Open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy in Slovenia
The 13 nearest deadlines of 13. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dobava električne energije za 36 mesecev. | CENTER ŠOLSKIH IN OBŠOLSKIH DEJAVNOSTI | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| DOBAVA ELEKTRIČNE ENERGIJE Z DELEŽEM OVE ZA ČLANE ZVEZE ZA OBDOBJE 3 LET | ZVEZA SREDNJIH ŠOL IN DIJAŠKIH DOMOV SLOVENIJE | Not stated | November 10, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| DOBAVA ELEKTRIČNE ENERGIJE ZA OBDOBJE 01.01.2027 – 31.12.2027 | JAVNO PODJETJE - AZIENDA PUBLICA RIŽANSKI VODOVOD KOPER d.o.o. - s.r.l. | Not stated | November 10, 2026 | Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava naftnih derivatov za leto 2027 | JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA CERKNICA d.o.o. Cerknica | EUR 320,000 | November 12, 2026 | Petroleum and distillates | ted.europa.eu |
| Sukcesivna dobava olja, maziv in goriva za obdobje štirih let | JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA TRBOVLJE d.o.o. | Not stated | November 12, 2026 | Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava električne energije | OBČINA ROGAŠKA SLATINA | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| DOBAVA ELEKTRIČNE ENERGIJE ZA OBDOBJE 01.01.2027 – 31.12.2027 | JAVNO PODJETJE - AZIENDA PUBLICA RIŽANSKI VODOVOD KOPER d.o.o. - s.r.l. | Not stated | November 17, 2026 | Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy | ted.europa.eu |
| DOBAVA ELEKTRIČNE ENERGIJE 2027-2028 | Prleška komunala, javno podjetje, d. o. o. | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava električne energije za leto 2027 in 2028 | JAVNO PODJETJE KOMUNALA d.o.o. Sevnica | Not stated | November 27, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| DOBAVA ELEKTRIČNE ENERGIJE | OBČINA KRANJSKA GORA | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava goriv | Javne službe Ptuj, podjetje za izvajanje gospodarskih javnih služb in drugih dejavnosti, d.o.o. | Not stated | December 4, 2026 | Fuels | ted.europa.eu |
| Dobava pogonskega goriva | ZDRAVSTVENI DOM VELENJE | EUR 1,127,332 | December 7, 2026 | Fuels | ted.europa.eu |
| POGONSKA GORIVA | ELEKTRO CELJE, podjetje za distribucijo električne energije, d.d. | Not stated | December 8, 2026 | Fuels | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.