Data / Open tenders / Portugal / Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses)
Open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) in Portugal: 9 notices
Public buyers in Portugal have 9 open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) (CPV 38), with deadlines from 10 November 2026 to 23 November 2026. 4 tenders close within 7 days. The largest stated value is EUR 5,490,000, for Fornecimento de Equipamentos Inteligentes e Sistemas de Gestão e Recolha de Dados para…, from A. R. M. - Águas e Resíduos da Madeira, SA. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 9Open tenders
- 4Closing within 7 days
- 7With a stated value
- 8Buyers
- 10 November 2026Next deadline
- 23 November 2026Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| INL - INTERNATIONAL IBERIAN NANOTECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | Portugal | 2 | 0 |
Open tenders for laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) in Portugal
The 9 nearest deadlines of 9. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aquisição de Sistema Móvel de Mapeamento (Mobile Mapping System) | Municípia, Empresa de Cartografia e Sistemas de Informação, SA | EUR 361,000 | November 10, 2026 | Topography equipment | ted.europa.eu |
| Aquisição de diversos equipamentos, por lotes, para o Hub Azul de Aveiro CITAQUA, da Universidade de Aveiro | Universidade de Aveiro | EUR 2,045,000 | November 10, 2026 | Spectrometers | ted.europa.eu |
| PRC_0270/2026_CLG - Aquisição de material de instrumentação para a Águas do Norte, S.A. | Águas do Norte, SA | Not stated | November 12, 2026 | Instruments for measuring flow, level and pressure of liquids and gases | ted.europa.eu |
| Fornecimento de Equipamentos Inteligentes e Sistemas de Gestão e Recolha de Dados para Redução de Perdas nos Sistemas de Abastecimento da ARM | A. R. M. - Águas e Resíduos da Madeira, SA | EUR 5,490,000 | November 13, 2026 | Water meters | ted.europa.eu |
| STANDARD AND TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS TO GOVERN THE CONTRACT FOR THE SUPPLY AND INSTALLATION OF AN INDUCTIVELY COUPLED PLASMA REACTIVE ION ETCHING (ICP-RIE) SYSTEM | INL - INTERNATIONAL IBERIAN NANOTECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | ted.europa.eu |
| STANDARDAND TECHNICALSPECIFICATIONSTO GOVERN THE CONTRACT FOR THESUPPLYAND INSTALLATIONOF EQUIPMENT AND COMPONENTS WITHIN DIREQT-DIAMOND FOR INDUSTRY READY QUANTUM TECHNOLOGIES PROJECT | INL - INTERNATIONAL IBERIAN NANOTECHNOLOGY LABORATORY | EUR 285,000 | November 16, 2026 | Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) | ted.europa.eu |
| AQUISIÇÃO DE CONTADORES DE ÁGUA, COM RETOMA DE CONTADORES USADOS | Serviços Municipalizados de Água e Saneamento da Câmara Municipal de Leiria | EUR 445,800 | November 21, 2026 | Water meters | ted.europa.eu |
| Fornecimento de contadores de abastecimento de água | Águas de Gaia, EM, SA | EUR 750,000 | November 23, 2026 | Water meters | ted.europa.eu |
| Fornecimento de contadores de grande calibre para EPAL, para aprovisionamento, por lotes | EPAL - Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA | EUR 405,282 | November 23, 2026 | Water meters | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.