Data / Open tenders / North Macedonia / Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy
Open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy in North Macedonia: 10 notices
Public buyers in North Macedonia have 10 open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy (CPV 09), with deadlines from 11 November 2026 to 4 December 2026. 1 tender closes within 7 days. The largest stated value is MKD 32,203,389, for Procurement of electricity, from Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 10Open tenders
- 1Closing within 7 days
- 2With a stated value
- 10Buyers
- 11 November 2026Next deadline
- 4 December 2026Last deadline
Open tenders for petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy in North Macedonia
The 10 nearest deadlines of 10. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Purchase of fuels | PU Komunalec Gostivar | Not stated | November 11, 2026 | Fuels | ted.europa.eu |
| Electrical Power | Ministry of agriculture, forestry and water economy of The Republic of North Macedonia | Not stated | November 16, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Procurement of heating oil | University “Goce Delcev” – Stip | MKD 10,000,000 | November 17, 2026 | Petroleum (crude) | ted.europa.eu |
| Costs for procurement for AD MEPSO's electricity consumption (2027) | AD MEPSO, ELECTRICITY TRANSMISSION SYSTEM OPERATOR OD MACEDONIA | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Extra light household oil -1 (EL-1) | PHI Clinical Hospital Tetovo | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Heating oil | ted.europa.eu |
| Procurement of electricity | Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning | MKD 32,203,389 | November 23, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Fuel oil - extra light fuel | JUDG 25 May - Skopje | Not stated | November 26, 2026 | Fuels | ted.europa.eu |
| Electrical energy | PHI UNIVERSITY CLINIC FOR CARDIOLOGY AND CARDIOVASCULAR SURGERY NATIONAL CENTER FOR CARDIOVASCULAR DISEASES | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Elektrichna energija | JPKD KOMUNALEC | Not stated | December 3, 2026 | Electricity | ted.europa.eu |
| Procurement of electricity | Municipality of Bitola | Not stated | December 4, 2026 | Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.