Data / Open tenders / Latvia / Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting
Open tenders for electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting in Latvia: 11 notices
Public buyers in Latvia have 11 open tenders for electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting (CPV 31), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 2 December 2026. 3 tenders close within 7 days. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 11Open tenders
- 3Closing within 7 days
- 0With a stated value
- 8Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 2 December 2026Last deadline
Buyers with the most open tenders
| Buyer | Country | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|---|
| Akciju sabiedrība "Sadales tīkls" | Latvia | 3 | 1 |
| Ropažu novada pašvaldība | Latvia | 2 | 1 |
Open tenders for electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting in Latvia
The 11 nearest deadlines of 11. Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pārvietojamo ģeneratoru iegāde (18/150/550/650 kVA) | Akciju sabiedrība "Sadales tīkls" | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Generators | ted.europa.eu |
| Aprīkojuma un rezerves elektroapgādes sistēmu piegāde Ropažu novada pašvaldības III kategorijas patvertņu vajadzībām | Ropažu novada pašvaldība | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Generators | ted.europa.eu |
| Skaņas, gaismas un skatuves aprīkojuma noma un uzstādīšana | Jelgavas valstspilsētas pašvaldība | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
| Vidsprieguma transformatoru un taisngriežu piegāde vilces apakšstacijai Nr. 6 un Nr. 28 | Rīgas pašvaldības sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību "Rīgas satiksme" | Not stated | November 19, 2026 | Transformers | ted.europa.eu |
| Pārvietojamo transformatoru apakšstaciju iegāde (630 kVA) / Acquisition of mobile transformer substations 630 kVA | Akciju sabiedrība "Sadales tīkls" | Not stated | November 20, 2026 | Transformers | ted.europa.eu |
| Pārvietojamo ģeneratoru iegāde (18/150/550/650 kVA) | Akciju sabiedrība "Sadales tīkls" | Not stated | November 20, 2026 | Generators | ted.europa.eu |
| Patvertņu aprīkojuma piegāde | Akciju sabiedrība "RĪGAS SILTUMS" | Not stated | November 23, 2026 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
| LED gaismekļu piegāde un uzstādīšana Tukuma novada pašvaldības ēkās | Tukuma novada pašvaldība | Not stated | November 24, 2026 | Lighting equipment and electric lamps | ted.europa.eu |
| Augstas sarežģītības detaļu izgatavošanas un ģeometrijas kontroles mācību komplekts | Rīgas Tehniskā universitāte | Not stated | November 26, 2026 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
| Skaņas un gaismas aprīkojuma piegāde un uzstādīšana | Ropažu novada pašvaldība | Not stated | November 26, 2026 | Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting | ted.europa.eu |
| Barošanas elementu (baterijas) un lādētājs iegāde | Valsts aizsardzības loģistikas un iepirkumu centrs | Not stated | December 2, 2026 | Batteries | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.