Skip to the page

Data / Open tenders / Austria / Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products

Open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products in Austria: 14 notices

Public buyers in Austria have 14 open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products (CPV 33), with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 10 December 2026. 3 tenders close within 7 days. The largest stated value is EUR 5,980,000, for Lieferung von Einmal Verbrauchsartikel zur bipolaren Gefäßversiegelung, from Tirol Kliniken GmbH. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.

SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.

  • 14Open tenders
  • 3Closing within 7 days
  • 1With a stated value
  • 11Buyers
  • 9 November 2026Next deadline
  • 10 December 2026Last deadline

Buyers with the most open tenders

Open tenders for medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products in Austria

The 14 nearest deadlines of 14. Each row links to the official notice.

TenderBuyerEstimated valueDeadlineSectorSource
BeatmungsgeräteAllgemeine Unfallversicherungsanstalt (AUVA)Not statedNovember 9, 2026Medical breathing devicested.europa.eu
FiltrationssystemeAGES - Österreichische Agentur für Gesundheit und Ernährungssicherheit GmbHNot statedNovember 10, 2026Medical consumablested.europa.eu
Mobile Durchleuchtung Klinik FavoritenWiener Gesundheitsverbund – Vorstandsressort Einkauf (GED EKF)Not statedNovember 10, 2026Medical equipmentsted.europa.eu
RV Produkt PembrolizumabLandeskrankenanstalten-Betriebsgesellschaft - KABEGNot statedNovember 16, 2026Pharmaceutical productsted.europa.eu
RV Produkt ZolbetuximabLandeskrankenanstalten-Betriebsgesellschaft - KABEGNot statedNovember 16, 2026Pharmaceutical productsted.europa.eu
HNO Dokumentationssystem KLAWiener Gesundheitsverbund – Vorstandsressort Einkauf (GED EKF)Not statedNovember 23, 2026Medical equipmentsted.europa.eu
Operationsmikroskop für die klinische Abteilung für Hals-, Nasen-, Ohrenkrankheiten des Universitätsklinikums KremsNÖ LandesgesundheitsagenturNot statedNovember 23, 2026Medical equipmentsted.europa.eu
Röntgenaufnahmeplatz – BBU TraiskirchenBundesagentur für Betreuungs- und Unterstützungsleistungen Gesellschaft mit beschränkter HaftungNot statedNovember 27, 2026X-ray devicested.europa.eu
Rahmenvereinbarungen medizinische TrainingsgeräteÖsterreichische Gesundheitskasse - ÖGKNot statedDecember 1, 2026Medical equipmentsted.europa.eu
Lieferung von Einmal Verbrauchsartikel zur bipolaren GefäßversiegelungTirol Kliniken GmbHEUR 5,980,000December 2, 2026Operating-theatre instrumentsted.europa.eu
Therapiezentrum Buchenberg: Zu- und Umbau - Lieferung von medizinischen LiegenVersicherungsanstalt öffentlich Bediensteter, Eisenbahnen und Bergbau (BVAEB)Not statedDecember 2, 2026Miscellaneous medical devices and productsted.europa.eu
Rahmenvereinbarung für Geräte für die passive physikalische TherapieÖsterreichische Gesundheitskasse - ÖGKNot statedDecember 9, 2026Electrotherapy devicested.europa.eu
OP-Tischsysteme für das Klinikum RohrbachOberösterreichische Gesundheitsholding GmbHNot statedDecember 10, 2026Operating tablested.europa.eu
Sterile Einweg-OP-Mäntel der Leistungsstufe High PerformanceOberösterreichische Gesundheitsholding GmbH und TochterunternehmenNot statedDecember 10, 2026Medical clothingted.europa.eu

Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.