Data / Open tenders / Poland / Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej
Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej: 7 open tenders in Poland
Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej in Poland has 7 open tenders, with deadlines from 9 November 2026 to 7 December 2026. 4 tenders close within 7 days, and the most common sector is medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products. The largest stated value is PLN 1,320,000, for PN-33/26 Dostawa odczynników do oznaczeń immunohistochemicznych i hybrydyzacji In situ…, from Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki…. Read on 7 November 2026 from TED.
SpecStream is the live web data engine for teams and agents. It reads every open contract notice on TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, and this page is that reading. Ask for the tenders you track by country, sector or authority and each new notice arrives in your sheet, CRM, Slack or agent as it is published.
- 7Open tenders
- 4Closing within 7 days
- 1With a stated value
- 1Buyers
- 9 November 2026Next deadline
- 7 December 2026Last deadline
Sectors
Open tenders of this buyer by the main CPV sector of the notice.
| Name | Open tenders | Closing within 7 days |
|---|---|---|
| Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products | 5 | 3 |
| Other community, social and personal services | 1 | 1 |
| Hotel, restaurant and retail trade services | 1 | 0 |
Open tenders of Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej
Each row links to the official notice.
| Tender | Buyer | Estimated value | Deadline | Sector | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PN-.../26 Dostawa pomp infuzyjnych oraz zestawów do infuzji leków wraz z akcesoriami | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Infusion supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| PN-30/26 Dostawa pomp infuzyjnych oraz zestawów do infuzji leków wraz z akcesoriami | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | November 9, 2026 | Infusion supplies | ted.europa.eu |
| PN-31/26 Dostawa wyrobów medycznych do podawania leków cytotoksycznych w systemie zamkniętym | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Administration sets | ted.europa.eu |
| PN-32/26 Świadczenie kompleksowej usługi prania wraz z usługami towarzyszącymi oraz dostawą obuwia | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | November 13, 2026 | Miscellaneous services | ted.europa.eu |
| Dostawa implantów do stabilizacji kręgosłupa, podłoży mikrobiologicznych i odczynników do badań molekularnych, wyrobów medycznych jednorazowego użytku – Szczecin Zdroje | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | November 30, 2026 | Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products | ted.europa.eu |
| PN-33/26 Dostawa odczynników do oznaczeń immunohistochemicznych i hybrydyzacji In situ (ISH) wraz z dzierżawą trzech aparatów. | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | PLN 1,320,000 | December 3, 2026 | Laboratory reagents | ted.europa.eu |
| Usługi w zakresie przygotowywania i dostarczania posiłków dla pacjentów – Szpital Zdroje | Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej | Not stated | December 7, 2026 | Meal-preparation services | ted.europa.eu |
Updated November 7, 2026. Read from TED, Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Notices from TED (Publications Office of the European Union, reuse allowed with the source named) and from Find a Tender and Contracts Finder (UK Cabinet Office, Open Government Licence v3.0). A notice is listed while its next tender deadline is in the future; it is kept for notices published in the last 90 days. A notice with several lots shows its earliest deadline still ahead and the estimated value as the notice states it, in the currency it states. Titles and authority names are as published, in the notice's own language when no English text was given. The sector is the main CPV code of the notice. Contact persons in notices are not read. Check the notice itself before you bid: the official notice link is on every row. Free to reuse with credit to SpecStream under CC BY 4.0. Spot a wrong value? Write to [email protected] with the link to this page.